Former DSJs

Former District & Sessions Judges of District Haripur

1Jehanzeb ShinwariDistrict & Sessions Judge18-05-202130-05-2023O you, who believe, stand firm for justice even against your own selves (An-Nisa 4:135).

There can be no peace without justice.

There can be no justice without truth.

There can be no truth unless someone
rises up to tell the truth even against
Launched Official Website of District Judiciary, Haripur
2Muhammad AsifDistrict & Sessions Judge02-03-201918-05-2021
3Salah-Ud-DinDistrict & Sessions Judge16-01-201701-03-2019
4Muhammad Masood KhanDistrict & Sessions Judge14-11-201610-01-2017
5M. Farhatullah KhanDistrict & Sessions Judge08-04-201526-10-2016
6Muhammad Azim Khan AfridiDistrict & Sessions Judge12-02-201409-01-2015
7Tariq YousafzaiDistrict & Sessions Judge13-07-201312-02-2014
8Aymon ZiaDistrict & Sessions Judge29-02-201206-07-2013
9Shaiber KhanDistrict & Sessions Judge01-09-200921-02-2012
10Sharif AhmedDistrict & Sessions Judge09-02-200931-08-2009
11Azhar-Ul-Habib KhanDistrict & Sessions Judge03-04-200830-01-2009
12Syed Rafique Hussain ShahDistrict & Sessions Judge28-12-200731-03-2008
13Muhammad Ibrahim KhanDistrict & Sessions Judge13-10-200628-02-2007
14Jehangir KhanDistrict & Sessions Judge13-04-200612-10-2006
15Syed Afsar Shah (Piran Khel)District & Sessions Judge16-07-200507-04-2006
16Sahibzada Khurshid AhmedDistrict & Sessions Judge08-01-200415-07-2005
17M. Siddique Khan KhattakDistrict & Sessions Judge16-01-200302-01-2004
18M. Riaz Khan KhattakDistrict & Sessions Judge20-12-200215-01-2003
19Syed Afsar Shah (Piran Khel)District & Sessions Judge10-07-200213-12-2002
20Alam Zaib KhanDistrict & Sessions Judge19-07-199908-07-2002
21M. Ayaz KhanDistrict & Sessions Judge03-01-199815-07-1999
22Ataullah KhanDistrict & Sessions Judge22-09-199606-12-1997
23Malik Mujtaba AhmedDistrict & Sessions Judge17-03-199619-09-1996
24Malik Ghulam Mohy-Ud-DinDistrict & Sessions Judge12-07-199408-03-1996
25Fazal-Ur-Rehman KhanDistrict & Sessions Judge05-05-199305-07-1994
26Said Maroof KhanDistrict & Sessions Judge08-05-199204-05-1993